Address:
L’AGENCY BV
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 256-1
1012 RS Amsterdam

Services
Lena Sommerdijk
Founder
lena@lagency.nl
+31 6 15 41 94 15
Ruby Franken
Head of Talents
ruby@lagency.nl
+31 6 51 66 21 20
Leonie Zijlstra
Head of Brands
leonie@lagency.nl
+31 6 42 20 61 60
Karlijn Louis
Copy writer
karlijn@lagency.nl
+31 6 18 96 79 44
Linda Urbano Tanis
Project Manager
linda@lagency.nl
+31 6 51871432
Elena Hupperetz
Jr. Project Manager
elena@lagency.nl
+31 6 15 55 52 75
Hanna Kohn
Press Assistent
press@lagency.nl
Lynese Lopes
Production Assistent
production@lagency.nl
Our services

Lena Sommerdijk

lena@lagency.nl

Ruby Franken

ruby@lagency.nl

Leonie Zijlstra

leonie@lagency.nl

Karlijn Louis

karlijn@lagency.nl

Linda Urbano Tanis

linda@lagency.nl

Elena Hupperetz

elena@lagency.nl

Hanna Kohn

press@lagency.nl

Lynese Lopes

production@lagency.nl