Address:
L’AGENCY BV
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 256-1
1012 RS Amsterdam

Services
Lena Sommerdijk
Founder & Agent
E: lena@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 15 41 94 15
Ruby Franken
Agent & Sr. Project Manager
ruby@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 51 66 21 20
Leonie Zijlstra
Sr. Project Manager
E: leonie@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 42 20 61 60
Karlijn Louis
Jr. Project Manager / Copy writer
E: karlijn@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 18 96 79 44
Elena Hupperetz
Jr. Project Manager
E: elena@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 15 55 52 75
Linda Urbano Tanis
Project Manager
E: linda@lagency.nl
T: +31 6 51871432
Noa Collé
Press Assistent
E: press@lagency.nl
Our services

Lena Sommerdijk

E: lena@lagency.nl

Ruby Franken

ruby@lagency.nl

Leonie Zijlstra

E: leonie@lagency.nl

Karlijn Louis

E: karlijn@lagency.nl

Elena Hupperetz

E: elena@lagency.nl

Linda Urbano Tanis

E: linda@lagency.nl

Noa Collé

E: press@lagency.nl